Charlotte Village Winery


I love the Charlotte Village Winery in Charlotte, VT.  The people are super nice and the wine is very tasty.  This picture makes me sad because I’m standing next to an empty glass.  Clearly I’m old enough to drink, let’s get pouring here!!

Now this is more like it!  The white is Peach Blossom and the red is Cabernet Sauvignon, both are delicious.  Nothing like enjoying a glass of wine on the deck overlooking grape vineyards of Charlotte Village Winery with the Adirondack mountains in the distance.  Just 24 hours earlier I was on one of those peaks.  Drinking wine is more my speed.

Leave a Reply

